Congrats to our U-12 Hornets Elite for winning the NCTB Turkey Bash @ Mather Sports Complex Nov. 22/23, 2014

Roster: Isaiah Weitherspoon, Hunter Dierlam, Will Heron, Nate Thompson, Nick Little, Jack Little, TeJean Smith, Rafael Rivera, Nolan Barry, Andrew Condrin, Daniel Giberson, Cal Butler, Max Kitay Staff: Alec Smith, Rick Heron and Robert Kitay Co-Tournament MVP: Daniel Giberson and Nolan Barry All Tournament Team: Cal Butler, Hunter Dierlam and Isaiah Weitherspoon